BOARD MEMBERS        IIDA GEORGIA  |  ABOUT US  |  BOARD MEMBERS


EXECUTIVE BOARD

         
Sarah Holliday, IIDA Christina Schmitt, IIDA Christina Gonano, IIDA Emilio Etchegoyen, IIDA Erica Gorman, IIDA
President President-Elect Immediate Past President VP of Advocacy VP of Communications
president@iidageorgia.org president-elect@iidageorgia.org past-president@iidageorgia.org gra@iidageorgia.org communications@iidageorgia.org
         
         
 
         
Allyn Martin, Industry IIDA Livia Klein, Associate IIDA Amanda Miller, Associate IIDA Lydia O'Neal, Associate IIDA  
VP of Membership VP of Student Affairs Secretary Treasurer  
membership@iidageorgia.org studentaffairs@iidageorgia.org secretary@iidageorgia.org treasurer@iidageorgia.org  



CHAPTER DIRECTORS


                                                                     
         
Elizabeth Baulder, Industry IIDA Michelle Dietrich, IIDA Elizabeth McGee, Associate IIDA Ellen Shirley, Associate IIDA Erin Boden, Industry IIDA
Campus Center Director City Center Director | Atlanta City Center Director | Augusta City Center Director | Coastal Community Outreach Director
campuscenters@iidageorgia.org atlantacc@iidageorgia.org augustacc@iidageorgia.org coastalempirecc@iidageorgia.org communityoutreach@iidageorgia.org
         
         
         
Sara Hepler, IIDA Carrie Richards, Industry IIDA Courtnei Maxwell, Associate IIDA Lindsey Painter, Associate IIDA Vanessa Heidersberger, Associate IIDA
Forums Director Industry Director Membership Director | Atlanta Membership Director | Augusta Membership Director | Savannah
forums@iidageorgia.org industry@iidageorgia.org membershipacc@iidageorgia.org membershipagcc@iidageorgia.org membershipcecc@iidageorgia.org
         
         
       
         
David May, Industry IIDA        
Membership Director | Industry        
membershipindustry@iidageorgia.org        



TEAM LEADERS


         
Phillip Myer, Associate IIDA Channah Morris, Associate IIDA Andrea Griffin, Associate IDA Jhoana Antiquino, Associate IIDA Tzara Harper, Associate IIDA
Awards & Recognition Leader CEU Leader | Atlanta CEU Leader | Augusta Graphics Leader | Atlanta Graphics Leader | Augusta
awards@iidageorgia.org ceu@iidageorgia.org ceuaugusta@iidageorgia.org graphics@iidageorgia.org graphicsagcc@iidageorgia.org
         
         
 
         
Jessica Vaz, Associate IIDA Sam Opdenbosch, IIDA Alison Barnes, IIDA Scott Hall, Industry IIDA Bry Ayers, Associate IIDA
Graphics Leader | Coastal NCIDQ Co-Leader NCIDQ Co-Leader Partnership Leader Public Relations Leader
graphicscecc@iidageorgia.org ncidq@iidageorgia.org ncidq@iidageorgia.org partnership@iidageorgia.org pr@iidageorgia.org
         
         
       
         
Sarah Keithly, Associate IIDA        
Social Media Leader        
socialmedia@iidageorgia.org        



CHAPTER FORUMS


         
Trey Champion, Associate IIDA Danika Walker, Industry IIDA Alli Mair, Industry IIDA Lisa Hoffman, Industry IIDA Jaime Dunn, Industry IIDA
Corporate Forums Facilities Planning & Design Government Forums Healthcare Forums Hospitality Forums
corporate@iidageorgia.org facilities@iidageorgia.org government@iidageorgia.org healthcare@iidageorgia.org hospitality@iidageorgia.org
         
         
         
Austin Thompson, Industry IIDA Candice Craig, Industry IIDA Nicole Quinn, Industry IIDA Catherine Price, IIDA Bryanna Stewart, Associate IIDA
Institutional Forums Knowledge Forums Residential Forums Retail Forums Sustainability Forums
institutional@iidageorgia.org knowledge@iidageorgia.org residential@iidageorgia.org retail@iidageorgia.org sustainability@iidageorgia.org



EVENTS & COMMITTEES


>
         
Marisa Watson, Associate IIDA Ashley Mile, Industry IIDA JP Wilson, Industry IIDA Cas Swope Paul Phaknikone, Associate IIDA
b.o.b. Chair Dressed Chair Dressed Co-Chair Dressed Co-Chair Leaders Breakfast Chair
bob@iidageorgia.org dressed@iidageorgia.org dressed@iidageorgia.org dressed@iidageorgia.org leadersbreakfast@iidageorgia.org
         
         
   
         
Naheed Rahman, Associate IIDA Kris Kirchner, Associate IIDA Laura May, FIIDA    
Zero Landfill Chair Zero Landfill Chair Chapter Administrator    
zerolandfillatl@iidageorgia.org office@iidageorgia.org