PATRONS

Dear Industry Patrons, Colleagues, and Friends:

As designers, educators and members of a global community, we don’t just create extraordinary interiors. We create experiences. We evoke emotion. We inspire change.

We are fortunate to have found the intersection where passion, purpose, and a career collide.

That intersection is IIDA.

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) stands for the future of design. In 2019, the IIDA Georgia Chapter is committed to looking forward and developing a stronger, more connected, and more valuable experience for our members and patrons alike. Our industry patrons are the backbone for all that we do as a Chapter, and your support is vital to the vision we strive to uphold. Interior designers cannot thrive, cannot continue to expand their reach and knowledge, and cannot push the boundaries of where we’ve been, without the support of our dedicated manufacturers, dealers, architectural firms and providers. Your contribution and dedication to our Chapter not only funds our three signature events (Best of the Best, Leaders Breakfast and Dressed) but also our daily operating expenses. Without you, there would be no IIDA Georgia Chapter.

Being involved with IIDA Georgia has afforded us the opportunity to expand our industry relationships and tap into a broader network of professionals committed to creating new outreach opportunities and networking environments for our profession. We hope that you will take a moment to become a patron of our Chapter and our mission: To elevate our profession to the level it warrants, and to lead the way for the next generation of interior design innovators. Thank you to those who were able to support our IIDA Georgia Chapter in 2018, we look forward to your continued support in 2019.

Sincerely,


Questions related to Sponsorship can be directed the chapter VP of Sponsorship.

2019 BENEFACTORS

 
 

CHAPTER BENEFACTOR

RETREAT BENEFACTOR

 
lt lt grey.png

2019 PEACHTREE PATRONS 

 
 

2019 PIEDMONT PATRONS

 



 

2019 DOGWOOD PATRONS

 

Choate Construction

www.choateco.com

Daniela Castellon

dcastellon@choateco.com

Meagan Terry

mterry@choateco.com

DWR Contract

www.dwrcontract.com/

Heidi Hollingsworth

hhollingsworth@dwr.com

Vienna Bandur

vbandur@dwr.com




Mannington Commercial

www.mannington.com

Penny Fischer

penny_fischer@mannington.com

Next Generation Lighting

www.nextgenltg.com

Shelley Busby

sbusby@nextgenltg.com


Smart Lighting Solutions

www.smartltg.com

Suzanne Stewart

suzanne@smartltg.com

John Crawford

john@smartltg.com

Staples Business Advantage

www.staplesadvantage.com

Glen LaFlamme

glen.laflamme@staples.com

Allyson Sims


 
 
 
 

2019 MIDTOWN PATRONS

 


tvsdesign

Richard Macri

rmacri@tvsdesign.com

Jannel Pacheco

jpacheco@tvsdesign.com

 
 
 
 

2019 A&D PATRONS

 

Niles Bolton Associates

www.nilesbolton.com

Stephanie Kirkpatrick

skirkpatrick@nilesbolton.com

Tyler Burns

 
 
 
lt lt grey.png